Wikia

Harry Potter Wiki

Misty Kitty

13 Edits since joining this wiki
April 11, 2011
  • I was born on September 2
Revision as of 10:26, June 26, 2011 by Misty Kitty (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
|
3
User talk:Misty Kitty

I am a giraffe. Yep, I like giraffes. Let's see, what else could I tell you about myself? Well, I'm obsessed with giraffes. I'm learning ventriloquism so I can use it with my giraffe puppet and I'm a fan of giraffes. Anything else? Nah, except that I love giraffes but you've probably guessed that. So, do you like giraffes? Leave a message on my talk page (especially if it's about giraffes!)!

Giraffe
Yep, there's a giraffe on my page
Misty KittyAdded by Misty Kitty
My favourite font at the moment is Broadway!

I'll tell you about my Harry Potter character, Lily Rose, from the point of LR.

I was born on 29th February, with my identical, younger twin sister Megan. Our parents are Ronald Weasley and Hermione Granger- therefore, our surname is Weasley-Granger, preferring to create a surname of both rather than just being called Weasley.

Anyway, we attended Hogwarts at the age of eleven, and I was sorted into Ravenclaw; after a bit of thought Megan was sorted into Gryffindor. We attended for all the years with no problems, passing our OWLS and NEWTS with flying colours, Os (Outstanding) for everything.

I left Hogwarts and trained to work with animals, in an Animal Behavourist center in Wolffir (a muggle town). Megan went to Horser instead.

Now, 22, I'm writing a series about mine and Megan's lives, sort of changed a bit, but I probably won't get it published.

So, that's all from me. This is Lily Rose (Petal Kitty Olivia) Weasley-Granger, signing off.

My favorite pages

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki