Harry Potter Wiki

Talk:Minaka Takahashi

Back to page

14,811pages on
this wiki
Add New Page

Is this Witch's last name Takahashi, Takahachi or Hirkata? The Japanese National Quidditch team says she and Keiko Takahashi are sisters, yet her name is listed as Minaka Takahara, which redirects to Minaka TakahaCHI. What's going on...? --Emmy () 20:18, November 1, 2010 (UTC)

What is going on with

MINAKA - Minaka Takahashi (game), Minaka Hirakata (game?),

Minaka and Keiko can be sisters without sharing a surname - one could have married, the mother could have remarried, etc. Before morphing them together, one should have some indication that the surname changed - or maybe you do. But it should be noted in the entry. (Vaudree (talk) 19:31, November 7, 2015 (UTC))


On HP6 PSP, her Quidditch card say :
"Minaka Hirakata (F)

The japanese World Cup Quidditch team

Can someone move "Minaka Takahashi" to "Minaka Hirakata" ?
Shinra (parlotage) 16:22, September 21, 2016 (UTC)

Agreed - see this image. --Ironyak1 (talk) 19:57, January 4, 2017 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.