Fandom

Harry Potter Wiki

Talk:Maximus Brankovitch III

Back to page

14,839pages on
this wiki
Add New Page

There must have been a Maximus Brankovitch I and a Maximus Brankovitch II. If there isn't an I and II, then he can't be Maximus Brankovitch III. And when Quidditch Through the Ages says Maximus Brankovitch III means that if they said Maximus Brankovitch it could mean all three, or that there is only one individual.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.