Wikia

Harry Potter Wiki

Changes: Talk:Baubillious

Edit

Back to page

(Charms)
(Charms)
 
Line 5: Line 5:
   
 
==Charms==
 
==Charms==
{{Talk}}
 
 
If this is truly taught in charms class as the illustration says it is, can we assume it is taught in either first or second-year charms (I personally think it would be first-year)? --<span style="font-size:9pt;line-height:0.56cm;">[[User:Hunnie Bunn|<font face="Bridgnorth" size="4" color="Indigo">Hunnie Bunn</font>]] ([[User talk:Hunnie Bunn|<font face="Bridgnorth" size="3" color="Indigo">Owl me!</font>]])</span> 20:45, February 7, 2013 (UTC)
 
If this is truly taught in charms class as the illustration says it is, can we assume it is taught in either first or second-year charms (I personally think it would be first-year)? --<span style="font-size:9pt;line-height:0.56cm;">[[User:Hunnie Bunn|<font face="Bridgnorth" size="4" color="Indigo">Hunnie Bunn</font>]] ([[User talk:Hunnie Bunn|<font face="Bridgnorth" size="3" color="Indigo">Owl me!</font>]])</span> 20:45, February 7, 2013 (UTC)
 
:That sounds reasonable, off-hand. Are all of the other Trading Card Game spells that we know the year for first or second year ones? [[User:ProfessorTofty|ProfessorTofty]] ([[User talk:ProfessorTofty|talk]]) 21:00, February 7, 2013 (UTC)
 
:That sounds reasonable, off-hand. Are all of the other Trading Card Game spells that we know the year for first or second year ones? [[User:ProfessorTofty|ProfessorTofty]] ([[User talk:ProfessorTofty|talk]]) 21:00, February 7, 2013 (UTC)

Latest revision as of 12:04, March 8, 2013

References Edit

I tried to do a reference, but it wouldn't let me. For the "It may do damage to anybody it hits part", the trading card says "Do 1 damage to your opponent or to a Creature of your choice". See (http://www.ebay.com/itm/5-HARRY-POTTER-TRADING-CARDS-Stupefy-Baubillious-Bewi-/120889541200#ht_1236wt_699) Hunnie Bunn (talk) 15:44, August 7, 2012 (UTC)

Never mind, I figured it out. --Hunnie Bunn (Owl me!) 20:45, February 7, 2013 (UTC)

CharmsEdit

If this is truly taught in charms class as the illustration says it is, can we assume it is taught in either first or second-year charms (I personally think it would be first-year)? --Hunnie Bunn (Owl me!) 20:45, February 7, 2013 (UTC)

That sounds reasonable, off-hand. Are all of the other Trading Card Game spells that we know the year for first or second year ones? ProfessorTofty (talk) 21:00, February 7, 2013 (UTC)
Well, there's a Stupefy card, but the quote for that is from the first book; likewise, there's one for Confundus, but I presume that's from the third book... --Hunnie Bunn (Owl me!) 21:37, February 7, 2013 (UTC)
So should it be added, at least in BTS, that it's either first second or third (third because of Confundus)? Don't forget: Elvendork! (It's unisex!) 01:28, February 19, 2013 (UTC)
Bumping. Don't forget: Elvendork! (It's unisex!)
Bumping? Hunnie Bunn! 23:52, March 7, 2013 (UTC)
Sure, go ahead and put it in Behind the scenes. You can clear the talk page tag when it's done. ProfessorTofty (talk) 04:23, March 8, 2013 (UTC)

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki