Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
I tried to do a reference, but it wouldn't let me. For the "It may do damage to anybody it hits part", the trading card says "Do 1 damage to your opponent or to a Creature of your choice". See (http://www.ebay.com/itm/5-HARRY-POTTER-TRADING-CARDS-Stupefy-Baubillious-Bewi-/120889541200#ht_1236wt_699) Hunnie Bunn (talk) 15:44, August 7, 2012 (UTC)
If this is truly taught in charms class as the illustration says it is, can we assume it is taught in either first or second-year charms (I personally think it would be first-year)? --Hunnie Bunn (Owl me!) 20:45, February 7, 2013 (UTC)
- That sounds reasonable, off-hand. Are all of the other Trading Card Game spells that we know the year for first or second year ones? ProfessorTofty (talk) 21:00, February 7, 2013 (UTC)
- Well, there's a Stupefy card, but the quote for that is from the first book; likewise, there's one for Confundus, but I presume that's from the third book... --Hunnie Bunn (Owl me!) 21:37, February 7, 2013 (UTC)
- So should it be added, at least in BTS, that it's either first second or third (third because of Confundus)? Don't forget: Elvendork! (It's unisex!) 01:28, February 19, 2013 (UTC)