Fandom

Harry Potter Wiki

Talk:Accepted combative position

Back to page

14,532pages on
this wiki
Add New Page

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Accepted combative position

I'm confused... should we consider Lord Voldemort's position on the Little Hangleton graveyard an accepted combative position, or not? I mean... he bows and 'forces' Harry Potter's to do the same. ----109.56.225.237 05:38, June 29, 2012 (UTC)

This question was never answered. --94.191.185.230 16:11, November 26, 2012 (UTC)
In my opinion, we should... he certainly raises his wand and given the diverse number of ways one can raise their wand being considered accepted combative position, why should he be any different? --Hunnie Bunn (Owl me!) 19:51, January 27, 2013 (UTC)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki