Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|"Are you a wizard or not?"
The title of this article is conjectural. Although it is based on canonical information, the actual name is conjecture and may be supplanted at any time by additional information released from canonical sources. If this occurs, please move this page to the appropriate title.
This spell was a charm that could be used to gather an opponent's spells into a large orb to be deflected. This spell was utilised by Lord Voldemort in the Duel in the Ministry Atrium against Albus Dumbledore on 18 June, 1996.
Behind the scenes
- This spell first appears in the fifth video game and does not appear in any of the films or books.