Harry Potter Wiki


14,837pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Soy, more commonly known as the soya bean, is a legume, which produces a bean also known as the soya bean, which is commonly used as a source of protein by those on vegetarian or vegan diets. Soya beans are used in some of the sweets sold at Honeydukes. Soy products can trigger food allergies in humans, and thus Honeydukes posted a notice warning consumers against the presence of soy and other allergens in their products.[1]


Notes and referencesEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.