Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
How come Percy Weasley took point's off Gryffindor when he was only a Prefect? I think it was in the 2nd book. Can anyone answer this? —The preceding unsigned comment was added by Vito Strati (talk • contribs).
- It was expalined that Prefects can dock points, but not from other Prefects. Read this. - Nick O'Demus 07:36, October 18, 2010 (UTC)
PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS NOT A GENERAL HARRY POTTER DISCUSSION FORUM.
This forum is dedicated to questions, suggestions and comments related to the running of the wiki and its contents. It is not to be used for general questions about the series, to discuss anything outside the running of the wiki, or for speculative discussions. Any such topics will be subject to deletion.