Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
Caught! is a Transforming spell that transfigures nearby objects into restraints which constrict the foe.
Behind the scenes
- The TCG card that this spell debuts only will work on anything except a character card. Therefore, this spell is probably ineffective against beings.
- This spell is probably related to Incarcifors and Incarcerous.
- The incantation to this spell may be Incacerata.
- Harry Potter Trading Card Game (First appearance)
- 'Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2 (a giant is caught during the Battle of Hogwarts in front of the castle, when roots are transformed into chains).